Our Team

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Christina Adams
christinaa@monarchbrands.com
215-515-6379×301

 

Karen Shepherd
karens@monarchbrands.com
215-515-6379×301

Mary Garrison
maryl@monarchbrands.com
215-515-6379×312

 

Joanne Stauffer
jstauffer@monarchbrands.com
215-515-6379×302

Merrie Lewis
merriel@monarchbrands.com
215-515-6379×330

SALES

Lucy Bauccio
lucyb@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1643

 

Joe Olivo
joeo@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1642

Alan Cohen
alanc@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1648

 

Dave O’Malley
dom@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1649

Dave Forssell
davef@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1641

 

Lynette Salas
lynettes@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1644

SOURCING

Tapash Bhattacharjee
tapb@monarchbrands.com
416-694-9800

Debbie Ricci
dricci@monarchbrands.com
267-338-0123

Judy Nicholls
Logistics
judy@monarchbrands.com
267-338-0124

SHIPPING

Conrad Hough
conradh@monarchbrands.com
215-515-6379×326

Andrea Ruminer
andrear@monarchbrands.com
215-515-6379×325

Ed Sides
eds@monarchbrands.com
215-515-6379×316

ACCOUNTING

Irina Stanka
irinas@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1646

Monica Marques
monicam@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1652

MARKETING

Andrew Moore
andrewm@monarchbrands.com
267-338-0128

Tanay Rajpurohit
tanayr@monarchbrands.com
215-515-6379

MANAGEMENT

Donna Foti
dfoti@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1640

Hal Kanefsky
halk@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1650

JJ Horigan
jj@monarchbrands.com
215-515-6379×323

Contact Sales

Send Us an Email