CUSTOMER SERVICE

Mary Garrison
Customer Care
maryl@monarchbrands.com
215-482-6100x312

Joanne Stauffer
Customer Care
jstauffer@monarchbrands.com
215-482-6100x302

Tracey Hartley
Customer Care
traceyh@monarchbrands.com 
215-482-6100x300

Karen Shepherd
Customer Care
karens@monarchbrands.com 
215-482-6100x301


SALES

Lucy Bauccio
Sales
lucyb@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1643

Alan Cohen
Sales
alanc@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1648

Dave Forssell
Sales
davef@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1641

Joe Olivo
Sales
joeo@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1642

Lynette Salas
Sales
lynettes@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1644

Dave O'Malley
Sales
dom@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1649


GLOBAL SOURCING

Tapash Bhattacharjee
Global Sourcing Director
tapb@monarchbrands.com
416-694-9800

Debbie Ricci
Global Sourcing Manager
dricci@monarchbrands.com
267-338-0123

Judy Nicholls
Global Logistics
judy@monarchbrands.com
267-338-0124


WAREHOUSE

Ed Sides
Warehouse Manager
eds@monarchbrands.com
215-482-6100x316

Will Helmick
Manufacturing Manager
willh@monarchbrands.com
215-482-6100x318

Christina McFayden
Shipping & Transportation Logistics
christinam@monarchbrands.com
215-482-6100 x325


ACCOUNTING

Irina Stanka
Controller
irinas@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1646

Monica Marques
Accounts Receivable
monicam@monarchbrands.com 
(267) 238-1652


MARKETING

Andrew Moore
Director of Marketing
andrewm@monarchbrands.com
267-338-0128

Tanay Rajpurohit
E-Commerce Program Manager
tanayr@monarchbrands.com
215-482-6100


MANAGEMENT

Donna Foti
Vice President of Operations
dfoti@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1640

Hal Kanefsky
President & CEO
halk@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1650