CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tracey Hartley
Customer Care
traceyh@monarchbrands.com 
215-482-6100x300

Joanne Stauffer
Customer Care
jstauffer@monarchbrands.com
215-482-6100x302

Mary Laich
Customer Care
maryl@monarchbrands.com
215-482-6100x312


SALES

Lucy Bauccio
Sales
lucyb@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1643

Alan Cohen
Sales
alanc@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1648

Dave Forssell
Sales
davef@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1641

Joe Olivo
Sales
joeo@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1642

Lynette Salas
Sales
lynettes@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1644

Dave O'Malley
Sales
dom@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1649


GLOBAL SOURCING

Tapash Bhattacharjee
Global Sourcing Director
tapb@monarchbrands.com
416-694-9800

Debbie Ricci
Global Sourcing Manager
dricci@monarchbrands.com
267-338-0123

Judy Nicholls
Logistics
judy@monarchbrands.com
267-338-0124


WAREHOUSE

Ed Sides
Warehouse Manager
eds@monarchbrands.com
215-482-6100x316

Will Helmick
Manufacturing Manager
willh@monarchbrands.com
215-482-6100x318

Christina McFayden
Freight Logistics
christinam@monarchbrands.com
215-482-6100 x325


ACCOUNTING

Irina Stanka
Controller
irinas@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1646

Danielle Wallington
Accounts Receivable
daniellew@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1652


MARKETING

Mandy Rippert
Marketing Manager
mandyr@monarchbrands.com
267-338-0126

Andrew Moore
Marketing Director
andrewm@monarchbrands.com
267-338-0128


MANAGEMENT

Donna Foti
Office Manager
dfoti@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1640

Hal Kanefsky
President
halk@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1650