CUSTOMER SERVICE

Joanne Stauffer
Customer Care
jstauffer@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1645

Judy Nicholls
Customer Care
judy@monarchbrands.com
267-338-0124

Suzanne Wachstetter
Customer Care
suzanne@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1654

Megan McMahon
Customer Care
meganm@monarchbrands.com
267-338-0130

Lynette Salas
Customer Care
lynettes@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1644

 

SALES

Lucy Bauccio
Sales
lucyb@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1643

Steve Green
Sales
sgreen@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1643

Dave Forssell
Sales
davef@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1641

Michael Klausman
Sales
mklausman@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1647

Joe Olivo
Sales
joeo@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1642

Dave O'Malley
Sales
dom@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1649

 


Eastern PA Subsidiary

Gerald Schmidt
Operations Manager

Valley Wiping Cloth Co.
180 Darling St.
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
P: 570 270 4401
F: 570 270 4403

Kim Lisses
Sales Director
kiml@monarchbrands.com


GLOBAL SOURCING

Donna Foti
Global Logistics et al.
dfoti@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1640

Tapash Bhattacharjee
Global Sourcing Director
tapb@monarchbrands.com
416 694 9800

Debbie Ricci
Global Sourcing
dricci@monarchbrands.com
267-338-0123


WAREHOUSE

Ed Sides
Domestic Logistics
eds@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1651

Will Helmick
Domestic Logistics
willh@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1651

Angel Rios
Warehouse Manager
angelr@monarchbrands.com
215 482 6100 x 318


ACCOUNTING

Jeannine Squitiere
Controller
jeannines@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1646

Ariana Oliver
Accounts Receivable
arianao@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1652


MARKETING

Mandy Rippert
Marketing Manager
mandyr@monarchbrands.com
215 482 6100 x 330

Andrew Moore
Director of Marketing
andrewm@monarchbrands.com
267-338-0128


MANAGEMENT

Hal Kanefsky
President
halk@monarchbrands.com
 267-238-1650