CUSTOMER SERVICE

Christina Adams
christinaa@monarchbrands.com
215-482-6100x301

Merrie Lewis
merriel@monarchbrands.com
215-482-6100x330

Mary Garrison
maryl@monarchbrands.com
215-482-6100x312

Karen Shepherd
karens@monarchbrands.com 
215-482-6100x301

Joanne Stauffer
jstauffer@monarchbrands.com
215-482-6100x302


SALES

Lucy Bauccio
lucyb@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1643

Alan Cohen
alanc@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1648

Dave Forssell
davef@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1641

Joe Olivo
joeo@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1642

Lynette Salas
lynettes@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1644

Dave O'Malley
dom@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1649


SOURCING

Tapash Bhattacharjee
tapb@monarchbrands.com
416-694-9800

Judy Nicholls
Logistics
judy@monarchbrands.com
267-338-0124

Debbie Ricci
dricci@monarchbrands.com
267-338-0123


SHIPPING

Ed Sides
eds@monarchbrands.com
215-482-6100x316

Conrad Hough
conradh@monarchbrands.com
215-482-6100 x325

Andrea Ruminer
andrear@monarchbrands.com
215-482-6100 x325


ACCOUNTING

Irina Stanka
irinas@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1646

Monica Marques
monicam@monarchbrands.com 
(267) 238-1652


MARKETING

Andrew Moore
andrewm@monarchbrands.com
267-338-0128

Tanay Rajpurohit
tanayr@monarchbrands.com
215-482-6100


MANAGEMENT

JJ Horigan
jj@monarchbrands.com
215-482-6100 x323

Donna Foti
dfoti@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1640

Hal Kanefsky
halk@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1650