CUSTOMER SERVICE

Joanne Stauffer
Customer Care
jstauffer@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1645

Lynette Salas
Customer Care
lynettes@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1644

Tracey Hartley
Customer Care
traceyh@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1654

Mary Laich
Customer Care
maryl@monarchbrands.com
267-338-013

 

SALES

Lucy Bauccio
Sales
lucyb@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1643

Steve Green
Sales
sgreen@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1643

Dave Forssell
Sales
davef@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1641

Michael Klausman
Sales
mklausman@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1647

Joe Olivo
Sales
joeo@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1642

Dave O'Malley
Sales
dom@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1649

 


GLOBAL SOURCING

Tapash Bhattacharjee
Global Sourcing Director
tapb@monarchbrands.com
416 694 9800

Debbie Ricci
Global Sourcing Manager
dricci@monarchbrands.com
267-338-0123

Judy Nicholls
Customer Care
judy@monarchbrands.com
267-338-0124


WAREHOUSE

Ed Sides
Domestic Logistics
eds@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1651

Will Helmick
Domestic Logistics
willh@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1651

Christina McFadden
Domestic Logistics
christinam@monarchbrands.com
(215) 482-6100 x325


ACCOUNTING

Irina Stanka
Controller
irinas@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1646

Danielle Wallington
Accounts Receivable
daniellew@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1652


MARKETING

Mandy Rippert
Marketing Manager
mandyr@monarchbrands.com
267-238-0126

Andrew Moore
Director of Marketing
andrewm@monarchbrands.com
267-338-0128


MANAGEMENT

Donna Foti
Office Manager
dfoti@monarchbrands.com
267-238-1640

Hal Kanefsky
President
halk@monarchbrands.com
 267-238-1650